Alger County

Catherine Pullen - Chairperson

Delta County

George Botbyl (Treasurer)
Larry Kirschner
Julie Moker
Gerard Tatrow

Luce County

Nancy Morrison

Marquette County

Elizabeth Brotherton
Patricia Bureau (Secretary)
Katie Carlson-Lynch
Bill Davie
Frederick Margrif
Glenn Wing (Vice Chairperson)


Pathways Board and Committee Schedule
**Please See Announcements for Changes to the Board Schedule**

Pathways Board Meeting Minutes